title.gif (2721 bytes)

Officers & Committee Chairs

Executive Committee

Elected Officers

Committee Chairs

Advising Officers and Management

Tom Lochtefeld

DBC Rep to the ACCW
David Dever

Past Commodore
Gerald Kutz

Vice Commodore
Martin Milewski
Entertainment Chair
Jennifer Montanaro
Past Commodore
Glen Osberg

Rear Commodore
Brian Lovegrove

Fleet Captain
Kevin McTigue

Past Commodores
Tom Bell

House & Grounds Chair
Todd Scallen
Club Manager
Bill Lowitz
Rob Komminsk

Launch Captain
Nick Savage

Financial Secretary
Colin Seely

Membership Chair
John Keena
    Public Relations Chair
Derek Stone
    Racks & Lockers Chair
Lawrence Story